Open Alternative School

Skip to main content
Español
      
             
About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Administrator:
David Ortiz - dortiz@sbunified.org
 
Teachers:
Alex Tashma - atashma@sbunified.org
Brian Malcheski - bmalcheski@sbunified.org
Lisa Kirwan - lkirwan@sbunfied.org
Viviana Corsa - vcorsa@sbunified.org
Stephen Hughes - shughes@sbunified.org
 
 
Staff:
Elizabeth Sandoval, Office Manager - esandoval@sbunified.org
Theresa Bartos, Office Asst/Admissions Coordinator - tbartos@sbunified.org
Robert Traner-McDermott, Library Tech/Childcare Teacher - rtranermcdermott@sbunified.org
Ruben Garcia, Custodian - rgarcia@sbunified.org